

सी.एस.आई.आर.-केन्द्रीय औषधि अनुसंधान संस्थान, लखनऊ (केन्नानिक तथा औद्योगिक अनुसंधान परिषद) सेक्टर 10. जानकीपुरम विस्तार, सीतापुर रोड, लखनऊ – 226 031 (भारत) CSIR - Central Drug Research Institute (Council of Scientific & Industrial Research) ector 10, Janakipuram Extension, Sitapur Road, Lucknow - 226 031 (India)



No. 5(106)/2021-E.I

Dated: 11th May, 2023

# RESULT FOR THE POST OF JR. SECRETARIAT ASSISTANT (GEN./F&A/S&P) AGAINST ADVERTISEMENT NO. 06/2021

CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow advertised the posts of Jr. Secretariat Assistant (Gen./F&A/S&P) vide Advertisement No. 06/2021. The written examination for these posts was conducted on 06<sup>th</sup> April, 2023 & the shortlisted candidates were invited for Computer Typing Test held on 30<sup>th</sup> April, 2023. On the basis of performance in the written examination (Paper-I & Paper-II) and qualifying Computer Typing test following candidates on the basis of merit in written exam (Paper-II) have been selected for the posts mentioned below: -

#### S1. No. Name of the Candidate **Considered against Post Date of Birth** Category 1. Shri Dileep Tiwari 13.10.1999 General UR Shri Bhupendra Kumar 05.10.1994 OBC UR (Own Merit) 2. 3. Ms. Shailja Bahal 22.04.2002 General UR 05.11.1998 Ms. Aastha SC SC 4. Ms. Harshita Maheshwari 27.04.1995 **Gen-EWS** EWS 5. OBC Shri Abhishek Kashyap 21.09.2001 OBC 6.

### Post Code-A-Jr. Secretariat Assistant (Gen.) 06 Posts-(UR-03, EWS-01, SC-01 & OBC-01

## Post Code-B-Jr. Secretariat Assistant (F&A) (04 Posts-UR-02, SC-01 & OBC-01)

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Date of Birth	Category	Considered against Post
1.	Shri Harshit Mishra	12.11 .1997	General	UR
2.	Shri Satyam Tewari	18.12.1996	General	UR
3.	Shri Raman Kumar	21.09.1993	SC	SC
4.	Post Reserved for OBC	None Found Suitable		

## Post Code-C- Jr. Secretariat Assistant (S&P)

	<u>(04 Posts-UR-02, SC-01 &amp; OBC-01)</u>					
S1.	Name of the Candidate	Date of Birth	Category	Considered against Post		
No.						
1.	Shri Ashutosh Chaudhary	28.06.1996	SC	UR (Own Merit)		
2.	Ms. Ambica Bhavani Vaka	14.09.1995	General	UR		
3.	Shri Satyam Rathour	26.06.2001	OBC	OBC		
4.	Shri Naveen	05.09.1994	SC	SC		

<u>Note</u>: - Offer letters to all the above selected candidates will be released soon through speed post. The appointment of the selected candidates is subject to production of relevant necessary document as laid down in Advertisement.