Confirmed Speakers

Prof. P. Jefferey Conn

Ph.D., Lee E. Limbird Professor of Pharmacology

Prof. Jonathan Baell

Monash Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Monash University, Australia

Dr. Ved Srivastava

Vice President of Chemistry, Intarcia Therapeutics Inc, USA

Prof. Kiaran Kirk

Dean, ANU College of Science, The Australian National University, Canberra ACT 2601 AUSTRALIA

Dr. Mercedes Gonzalez Juarrero

PhD, Microbiology Immunology and Pathology Department, Colorado State University, USA

Dr. Ashvini Singh

Principal Research Scientist at AbbVie Chicago IL

Dr. Raghu Padinjat

Professor, National Centre for Biological
Sciences-TIFR GKVK, Bangalore

Prof. Gareth Wyn Griffiths

Department of Molecular Biosciences
University of Oslo Blindernveien, Norway

Dr. Yu-Kyoung Oh

Professor, College of Pharmacy Seoul
National University, South Korea

Dr. Jeremy Burrows

VP, Head of Drug Discovery
Medicines for Malaria Venture

Dr. Andrew M. Thompson

School of Medical Sciences
The University of Auckland

Dr. Steven L. Cobb

Department of Chemistry
Durham University, UK

Prof. Daniel E. Goldberg

The Division of Biology and Biomedical Sciences
Washington University at St. Louis St. Louis, USA

Prof. Akhil Vaidya

College of Medicine
Drexel University, Philadelphia, USA

Prof. Hyunsook Lee

Laboratory of Cancer Cell Biology
Seoul National University.

Prof. Haihong Huang

Institute of Materia Medica
Beijing, China

Dr. Vikram Gota

Clinical Pharmacology
Actrec Mumbai

Sandeep Burma

The University of Texas
Southwestern Medical Center

Dr. Vincent S. Setola,

Department of Bahavioral Medicine and Psychiatry
West Virginia University, USA