List of flash talks and posters
Conference will start on 20th feb 2019 at 4:00 PM and will be over on 23rd feb 2019 at 5.30 PM

Our Registration Process

Confirmed Speakers

Prof. Akhil Vaidya

College of Medicine
Drexel University, Philadelphia, USA

Dr Amit Misra

Pharmaceutics Division,
CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow s

Dr. Andrew M. Thompson

School of Medical Sciences
The University of Auckland

Dr. Arjun Surya

Curadev Pharma Pvt Ltd, Noida

Dr. Arshad Siddiqui

Paraza Pharma Inc.

Dr. Ashvani Singh

Principal Research Scientist at AbbVie Chicago IL

Dr. Bharat Lagu

Vice President, Chemistry at Mitobridge, Inc

Prof. Daniel E. Goldberg

The Division of Biology and Biomedical Sciences
Washington University at St. Louis St. Louis, USA

Dr. David Peralta

Chief-Editor, ChemMedChem

Prof. David Russel

Cornell University
College of Veterinary Medicine Ithaca, NY

Prof. Dieter Brömme

The University of British Columbia
Vancouver, Canada

Dr. Divya Singh

Endocrinology Division,
CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow

Prof. Divya Vohora

Head, Deptt. of Pharmacology, (SPER)
Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi

Prof. Gareth Wyn Griffiths

Department of Molecular Biosciences
University of Oslo Blindernveien, Norway

Dr. Guille Labadie

Universidad Nacional de Rosario

Prof. Haihong Huang

Institute of Materia Medica
Beijing, China

Prof. Hyunsook Lee

Laboratory of Cancer Cell Biology
Seoul National University.

Dr. Jeremy Burrows

VP, Head of Drug Discovery
Medicines for Malaria Venture

Dr. Joachim Clos

Bernhard Nocht Institute for Tropical Medicine

Dr. John A. Allen

Assistant Professor
University of Texas Medical Branch Texas, USA

Prof. Jonathan Baells

Monash Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Monash University, Australia

Prof. Kiaran Kirk

Dean, ANU College of Science, The Australian National University, Canberra ACT 2601 AUSTRALIA

Prof. Manoj Duraisingh

Harvard T. H. Chan School of Public Health
Boston, Massachusetts USA

Dr. Marc Litaudon

Pharmacien - Ingénieur de Recherche

Dr. Mohammad Zahid Ashraf

Professor, Department of Biotechnology
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-

Prof. Marcel Jaspars

University of Aberdeen,
Scotland, UK

Dr. Mohan R. Wani

National Centre for Cell Science

Dr Parimal Misra

Dept of Biology
Dr. Reddy's Institute of Life Sciences

Prof. P. Jefferey Conn

Ph.D., Lee E. Limbird Professor of Pharmacology

Dr. Preety Panwar

Research Associate University of British Columbia
Vancouver, Canada

Dr. Raghu Padinjat

Professor, National Centre for Biological
Sciences-TIFR GKVK, Bangalore

Dr. U V Babu

The Himalaya Drug Company

Dr. Sandeep Burma

The University of Texas
Southwestern Medical Center

Prof. Sanjeev Jain

Department of Psychiatry
NIMHN, Bangalore

Dr. Susanta Kar


Dr. Uday Saxena

Translational Research
Dr. Reddy's Institute of Life Sciences, Hyderabad

Dr. Ved Srivastava

Vice President of Chemistry, Intarcia Therapeutics Inc

Dr. Vikram Gota

Clinical Pharmacology
Actrec Mumbai

Dr. Yu-Kyoung Oh

Professor, College of Pharmacy Seoul
National University, South Korea

Program Schedule

Program Schedule is Under Construction...

Glimpse of CTDDR 2016

Partners and sponsorers

CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow, a constituent laboratory of CSIR, is a premier center for drug discovery research in India.